Royal Australian and New Zealand College of Psychiatrists clinical practice guideline for the management of deliberate self-harm

- Carter, Gregory; Page, Andrew; Burns, Jane; Patton, George; Lawrence, Mark; Dadd, Lawrence; Robinson, Jo; Christensen, Helen; Large, Matthew; Hetrick, Sarah; Milner, Allison Joy; Bendit, Nick; Walton, Carla; Draper, Brian; Hazell, Philip; Fortune, Sarah